Appointments &
Payment
Previous
Next
Previous
Next
       
  Andrea Steyer   Martina Nunes
  Andrea Wilhelm   Martina Niethammer
   
Font size

 

 

 

Help with insurers (information on this page
applies to patients with cover by German
or Swiss health insurers only)

 

Thanks to our many years of experience in the field with a wide range of different health care providers and insurers we will be glad to assist you with respect to any question you might have regarding the insurance process.

 

In order to organise your appointment and treatment at our practice as smoothly and efficiently as possible we kindly ask you to obtain the following before you come to see us:

 

if you are insured under the German or Swiss statutory health insurance schemes please bring a prescription.
leer
if you have lost your eye due to an accident or incident at the workplace we need to have the written approval or declaration of your Employer's Liability Insurance that they are going to pay the cost.
leer
If you have insurance cover under a War Disablement Scheme please obtain a written declaration or approval from the Orthopädische Versorgungsstelle.
leer

The German statutory health insurance will pay for the fitting and fabrication of one glass prosthesis per year.

 

In all other cases we will have to ask you to pay for our services in cash.

 

 

 

 

Please always make an appointment before coming
to see us at the practice - this is the only way in which
we can guarantee you the service you expect from us
and minimise waiting times.

 

 

 

 

 

You can easily make an appointment at our practice in Stuttgart or in one of the cities we visit on a regular basis.

 

You can reach us

       
By phone   0049 711 24 03 94
    If you call this number we will arrange an appointment for you on the spot.
By fax:   0049 711 2360551
By email:   ruth.mueller-welt@t-online.de
By postal mail:   Ruth Müller-Welt GmbH
Sonnenbergstrasse 23
70184 Stuttgart
       
Whichever option /route you chose your appointment will become effective as soon as you have received our written confirmation.


     
Opening hours for appointments in Stuttgart:
       
Monday to Friday 08.00 - 1 pm
    2 pm - 5 pm
       
Our practice is open throughout the year.


We serve on an appointment basis only!

 

 

 

Appointments in other cities in 2017

 

This year our team will be at your service in the following cities and towns in Southern Germany and Switzerland.

You can make an appointment by email now.

 

GERMANY

Aalen Stadthalle, Berliner Platz 1, conference room 2
Schwarze Linie
Thursday, 23 November 2017, 8.30 am to 4 pm
Friday, 24 November 2017, 8 am to 4 pm
   
Freiburg, Personalhaus 12, Lehenerstrasse 84,
Seminarraum PH 12
Schwarze Linie
Monday, 23 April 2018, 3 pm to 4 pm
Tuesday, 24 April 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, 25 April 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
   

 

 

 

 

GERMANY

Freudenstadt, Kreiskrankenhaus,
Karl-von-Hahn-Str. 122
Schwarze Linie
Thursday, 1 February 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Friday, 2 February 2018, 8 am to1 pm
   
Friedrichshafen, Klinikum, Röntgenstr. 2
Schwarze Linie
Monday, 29 January 2018, 2 pm to 4 pm
Tuesday, 30 January 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, 31 January 2018, 8 am to 1 pm
   
Heilbronn, NEW BUILDING – Eye Clinic,
Room K.04.305
Schwarze Linie
Monday, 20 November 2017, 10 am to 4 pm
Tuesday, 21 November 2017, 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, 22 November 2017, 8 am to 4 pm
   
Tübingen, NEW LOCATION in the new building
Universitäts-Augenklinik
Elfriede-Aulhorn-Str. 7 Raum 326 Ebene 2
Schwarze Linie
Monday, 19 February 2018, 10 am to 4 pm
Tuesday, 20 February 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, 21 February 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Thursday, 22 February 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Friday, 20 February 2018, 8 am to 2 pm
   

 

 

 

SWITZERLAND

Aarau, NEW LOCATION in the Cantonal Hospital House 27, meeting room 3 EC 007
Schwarze Linie
Thursday, 22 March 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Friday, 23 March 2018, 8 am to 12 am
   
Basel, New location to be announced
Schwarze Linie
Monday, 19 March 2018, 2 pm to 4 pm
Tuesday, 20 March 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, 21 March 2018, 8 am to 12 am
   
Bern, Inselspital
Frauenklinik, Mehrzweckraum D 103
Effingerstrass 102
Schwarze Linie
Monday, 16 October 2017, 2 pm to 4 pm
Tuesday, 17 October 2017, 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, 18 October 2017, 8 am to 4 pm
Thursday, 19 October 2017, 8 am to 12 am
   
Monday, 9 May 2018, 2 pm to 4 pm
Tuesday, 10 May 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, 11 May 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Thursday, 12 May 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Friday, 13 May 2018, 8 am to 12 am
   
Olten, Admedico Augenzentrum
Schwarze Linie
Friday, 19 January 2018, 8 am to 2 pm
   
St.Gallen, Bangerter-Klinik Rosenbergstrasse 32
Schwarze Linie
Monday, 4 December 2017, 2 pm to 4 pm
Tuesday, 5 December 2017, 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, 6 December 2017, 8 am to 4 pm
Thursday, 7 December 2017, 8 am to 4 pm
Friday, 8 December 2017, 8 am to 12 am
 
Monday, 14 May 2018, 2 pm to 4 pm
Tuesday, 15 May 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Wednesday, 16 May 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Thursday, 17 May 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Friday, 18 May 2018, 8 am to 12 am
   
Zürich, Stiftung Careum 2 Gloriastr. 18
Schwarze Linie
Tuesday, 16 January 2018, 2 pm to 4 pm
Wednesday, 17 January 2018, 8 am to 4 pm
Thursday, 18 January 2018, 8 am to 12 am
   


* required fields. Please fill them all.